Virtuelle Teambuildings

online World Café

world-cafe-online-template-2-neu
World Café TIsch 3

Virtual dialog with large groups

Your team, your department or your entire company is engaged in an inspiring and productive exchange - as informal and relaxed as in a coffee house. You prepare the delicious smelling coffee yourself at home... An occasion to exchange personal coffee preferences at the same time.

 

A World Café Dialog generates a wealth of ideas on various topics in a short time. From round to round, these are deepened, supplemented and become more and more concrete.

Everyone participates, everyone networks, writes, scribbles and sketches. In the café, the paper napkin is used for this. In physical World Café dialogues, the paper tablecloth is described. In the virtual World Café, various online platforms serve as shared tablecloths in a variety of breakout spaces.

By means of an ingenious rotation principle, the participants change tables from round to round, so that they repeatedly encounter new dialog partners and new topics. "Hosts" at the tables ensure that the topics are explored in a focused manner and important aspects are noted.

The virtual tablecloths offer far-reaching technical possibilities here. In addition to writing and sketching, photos and files can be uploaded and related to each other. A final documentation records the results in order to further develop and implement them beyond the World Café workshop.

Which topics/questions are suitable for a World Café Dialog?

In principle, all those topics that offer your company added value through the comprehensive exchange of ideas among all employees. Some examples:

 

  • How do we strengthen our personal connections virtually and in presence?
  • What new products / services will take us successfully into the future?
  • This is how we master structural changes and remain resilient!
  • This motivates me personally in my work!

 

Use the full potential of your employees for corporate development and maintain personal contact - in relaxed coffee rounds, with lots of thoughts and inspiration, connecting locally and internationally.

non-binding inquiry

*I have taken note of the privacy policy and accept it.
Fields marked with a star have to be filled in!
Email:
Name:

after appointment
from 10 up to nore than 100 Participants

German and English

worldwide
add to watchlist

Don't miss anything and register for our newsletter! You will then receive the news at irregular intervals by mail!

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

Virtuelle Teambuildings

online World Café

world-cafe-online-template-2-neu
World Café TIsch 3

Virtuell im Dialog mit großen Gruppen

Ihr Team, Ihre Abteilung oder Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen ist miteinander im inspirierend produktiven Austausch - und das so informell und entspannt wie in einem Kaffeehaus. Den lecker duftenden Kaffee bereiten Sie sich selbst zuhause zu… Ein Anlass um nebenbei noch die persönlichen Kaffeevorlieben auszutauschen.

Ein World Café Dialog generiert in kurzer Zeit zu unterschiedlichen Themen eine Fülle von Ideen. Von Runde zu Runde werden diese vertieft, ergänzt und immer konkreter.

Alle wirken mit, alle vernetzen sich, schreiben, kritzeln und skizzieren. Im Café wird dafür die Papierserviette verwendet. In physischen World Café Dialogen wird die Papiertischdecke beschrieben. Im virtuellen World Café dienen verschiedene online Plattformen als geteilte Tischdecken in einer Vielzahl von Breakout-Räumen.

Mittels eines augeklügelten Rotationsprinzips wechseln die Teilnehmenden von Runde zu Runde die Tische, so dass sie immer wieder auf neue Dialogpartner und neue Themen stoßen. "Gastgeber" an den Tischen sorgen dafür, dass die Themen fokussiert erforscht und wichtige Aspekte festgehalten werden.

Die virtuellen Tischdecken bieten hier weitreichende technische Möglichkeiten. Neben dem Schreiben und Skizzieren können Fotos und Dateien hochgeladen und in Bezug zueinander gesetzt werden. Eine abschließende Dokumentation hält die Ergebnisse fest, um diese über den World Café Workshop hinaus weiter zu entwickeln und umzusetzen.

Welche Themen/Fragen eignen sich für einen World Café Dialog?

Prinzipiell alle die Themen, die Ihrem Unternehmen durch den umfassenden Ideenaustausch aller Mitarbeitenden einen Mehrwert bieten. Einige Beispiele:

  • Wie stärken wir unsere persönliche Verbindungen virtuell und in Präsenz?
  • Welche  neuen Produkte / Dienstleistungen bringen uns erfolgreich in die Zukunft?
  • So meistern wir die strukturellen Veränderungen und bleiben widerstandsfähig!
  • Das motiviert mich persönlich bei meiner Arbeit!

Nutzen Sie das komplette Potential Ihrer Mitarbeitenden für die Unternehmensentwicklung und halten Sie den persönlichen Kontakt aufrecht - in entspannten Kaffeerunden, mit vielen Gedanken und Inspirationen, lokal und international verbindend.

unverbindlich anfragen

*Die Datenschutzerklärung habe ich zur Kenntnis genommen und akzeptiere diese.
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden!
Email:
Name:

nach Absprache
ab 10 bis über 100 Teilnehmer

Deutsch und Englisch

weltweit
auf die Merkliste setzen

Verpassen Sie nichts und melden Sie sich bei unserem Infoservice an! Sie erhalten dann in unregelmäßigen Abständen die News per Mail!

Bitte JavaScript aktivieren, um das Formular zu senden